, , , , , , , ,

We are happy to announce that we have published the winners and some finalists of the 2014 Bermuda Triangle Prize selected by guest judge Lawrence Eby. Below is a list of poets we would like to showcase for sending us great work, unfortunately we could not publish them all, but you can follow this link to read our selection.

Lucian Mattison
Steven Blythe
Liz Casey

Jen Ashburn
Amy Neill Bebergal
Lucile Blanchard
Kathleen Kilcup
Alison Palmer

Michael Klecker
Daniel Devaughn
Catherine Howl
Fran Markover
Jed Myers
Jessica Glover
Andrew Renolds
Molly Prosser