, , , , , , ,

Follow the links to read the poems of our winner and finalists.

Winner: Brittany Cagle
Runner-Up: Christina Clark

Alison Palmer
Kelly Scarff
Theodora Ziolkowski
Katharyn Machan
Myra Rasmussen

Sydney Justice
Karla Linn Merrifield
M.K. Brake
Claire Scott

More about the Pangaea Prize

Also, we are currently accepting submissions for the Atlantis Award.

For more announcements you can follow us on facebook.