, , , , ,

We are proud to announce the winners and finalists of the 2016 Bermuda Triangle Prize. We hope that you will read their poems and be as inspired to live, love, and write as much as we were.

The winning poems along with a selection of the finalists can be read here.

The Poet’s Billow is also now welcoming submissions to the Atlantis Award. If you would like to stay updated on contests and publications in the future you can join us on Facebook and Twitter.
L.I. Henley
Arielle Silver
Caroline Tanski

Daniel Lassell

Janine Certo
Whitney Mackman

Cody A. Conklin
Cynthia Crebbin
John Davis
Gina Ferrara
CB Follett
Christopher S Knodel
Peggy Rew
Karla Linn Merrifield
Hannah Michele
Hannah Rousselot
Claire Scott