, , , , , , , ,

                                        HOMEPAGE           SUBMISSIONS          WORKSHOP               CONTACTS


Bermuda Triangle Award Winners
of 2022​

Nnadi Samuel – Nebulas Strike In Minnesota” & two more poems
Sophia. N. Ashley – Of Havoc, Crisis & Inelegant Arms
E.B. Licata – An Unfolding” & “Our Short Story

Lisa St John – “Being With”
Gabriela Valencia – Two Poems
Claire Scott – Three Poems


Now Accepting Submissions to the 2023 Awards

The Bermuda Triangle Prize is given to three poems on a theme from up to three different poets.

We are open to interpretations on the theme. It is up to you how literal or abstract you would like to play on the chosen theme.

Each winning poem will receive $50, for a total cash prize of $150. The poems will be published and displayed in the Poet’s Billow Literary Art Gallery. Up to five finalists will be considered for publication.

The Pangaea Prize is awarded for the best series of poems ranging between two and up to seven poems in a group.

Judging will be based on poems as individual entities as well as their cohesiveness – that can be in terms of common themes, images, narrative or however else you would like to group your poems. All poems must be previously unpublished.  There are no restrictions to length or style.

Want to change how you receive these emails?

You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

© 2021 Company. All Rights Reserved.