, , , , , ,

The winner of the 2015 Atlantis Award is Alison Palmer for her poem “Flight.” We are thrilled to publish it along with a selection of the finalists from the contest. We really hope you read these wonderful poems and that they inspire you in some way: to write, to sing, to live your life fully.

The winning poem along with a selection of the finalists can be read here; and the full list of finalists and semi-finalists is below.

The Poet’s Billow is also now welcoming submissions to the Bermuda Triangle Prize and the Pangaea Prize. If you would like to stay updated on contests and publications in the future you can join us on Facebook and Twitter.

Winner: Alison Palmer

Garrett Flatt
Jen Karetnick
Katharyn Howd Machan
Julie Prentice
Diana Roffman
Teresa Sutton

M.K. Brake
Michael Collins
Colette Gill
Colleen Harris-Keith
Heather Keyser
Kieran MacNaughton
Adrian S. Potter
Jessica Temple
Martin Willitts, Jr